Rare Spawns Exist!


I killed a rare spawn without knowing! He took a bit longer to kill then the others, but wow! He dropped a green quality item:

Not an item I’d use, but still a nice item nonetheless. So this rare spawn was close by the Arena in Lightwood, near the southern end on the left side of the path (according to the map). I’m sorry I don’t have a screenshot. This boar was slightly larger then the others and it was hostile. Here is a part of my combat log:

Also a tutorial notice came up:

It looks like there is a wolf rare spawn! Sadly, I lost track of it before I was able to kill it due to me already fighting multiple Gray Wolves. But I did snap a screenshot:

Here are some other rare spawns in Siveria:

    • Twilightstar
    • December 8th, 2009

    Wow I had no idea there were so many in Allods! This’ll make my travels more entertaining indeed!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

