1v1 PvP Ladder Style Games – EMPIRE


Looks like there is going to be another round of PvP games! Third one we’ve seen so far! And once again it is from the Empire side! This time we haved notice! It’ll be Friday, December 18th, 2009 at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST.

However, the prize is going to be a pot this time. It costs 1 gold to enter the PvP games, and the total pot is split among first, second and third place. Exact prize will be determined by the amount of people who join up!

The judges so far are LunDeus and Tato! These are two of the NA Allods Online community’s most known PvP masters!

Here are the rules:

  1. Anything Goes
  2. No restrictions on items/potions/cooldowns (Except mental twin).
  3. Bug abuse (if any) will get you disqualified.
  4. Matches will be draw of the hat, completely random.
  5. Matches lasting longer than 5 minutes will be declared a DRAW and both participants will advance to the next bracket.
  6. Interference from outside will null the match and result in a rematch. Abuse of this rule will result in disqualification if it’s a friend or guild mate.
  7. You may only have buffs that your class can cast (excluding potion buffs).

Matches will be ladder style, with the eventual 1v1 to determine the victor.

As always, the Novograd Times will have a representative be there to report on these amazing games!

Reference: forum thread

Advertisements
  1. December 18th, 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: