NEVER CHANGE ANY LAUNCHER CLIENT FILES!


This is a rule given by the Administrators.

People have gotten banned by modifying any files pertaining to the Game!

If you feel that you might have done a similar thing, but not sure, you can PM me on the forums!

Remember that modifying is against the TOS and will not be taken lightly!

miss_sadie has posted about this: http://allods-forum.gpotato.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1582#p16586

    • Dante Megadeth
    • January 17th, 2010

    I’ve modified my camera rotation speed… But I guess it’s not bannable, however it’s hard to say if someone has done it (from the perspective of another player). I recommend using 0.005 instead of the default 0.0025. Link to gpotato thread: http://en.forum.gpotato.eu/?CD=ALLODS_EN_F004&TC=0000000000&MD=VT&US=Y&AS=Y&TNO=46296&LREFF=http://en.forum.gpotato.eu/Index.aspx%3FCD%3DALLODS_EN_F004

    • spex_
    • December 19th, 2009

    Ah, on that end I’m not too sure.

    Though, it could be.

    I think you’re fine for now, but don’t repeat it again.

    • Starscream
    • December 19th, 2009

    I have edited my ini file to get a better camera view and some better graphic tweaks. That can’t be considered a hack I am assuming…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

