Personal message from PJ


Seasons Greetings to you all !! 🙂

I just wanted to take this opportunity to say I have really enjoyed CB1 and CB2 and being a part of Allods and of course the Novograd Times which im so grateful to Nick for asking me to be a part of.

The Allods community is really a great bunch of gamers from all over the world and its really a pleasure to be involved in the beta testing and im really looking forward to CB3!!

I also wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and I hope you all have a safe and happy holiday.  Im a bit early but have had recent death in the family so I am travelling tonight and will be away for a couple of days so not sure if I will have a chance to get online while im away.

I am working on some more Empire Guides so hope to get them up soon after xmas and before cb3.

Looking forward to seeing you all in the next Beta Phase 🙂

PJ 😀

  1. My condolences to you and your family.

  2. Merry Christmas to you too! I wish I’d been around for the last two weeks of CB2, I was stuck reading forums and wishing I could play. 😦

    I can’t wait to see everyone back in cb3 though!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

