Minor update.


We have not forgotten about Novograd Times.

Painjane is having a family emergency going on.

Many of the other authors usually write later in the week or every other week.

I, Nick/Azar personally have been playing Children of the Nile a bit, but my sleeping habit has been very odd. Lets see I fell asleep almost 8 am; woke up like five past 4 pm. And then I’ll crash around 10 pm; wake up at 2 pm, and run out of time. I’m currently fighting off an infection. But I’m going to try to make it in game to bring more guides and content!

Nick.

    • Skif
    • January 8th, 2010

    hope you’re feeling better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

