The world of Allods Online – A sneak peak into my photo album


As I’ve been exploring the world of Allods Online I’ve been taking a lot of photos, something I always do when playing new online games.  None of this batch of screenshots are from higher level zones, as I’ve simply not been to them yet, but they’re glimpses into just how fantastic the world of Allods looks.  Suppose this could make up for the recent lack of our Screenshot of the Day feature!

  1. Amazing shots man! Amazing!

    Thanks!

  2. Those are some great shots. i plan on getting me some this go around as I barely got in the game before it was shut down. Only had enough time to finish the starter instance before it was done.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

