Call for Help: Racial Abilities!


All the racial abilities guides suck! Terribly. Sorry to those of you who made them. :[. But they are just translated through google like ‘increases agility’ with a wrong skill name. I want to make a list of all the racial abilities with their current skill name and description.

Please leave a comment with your class’ racial ability skill name and description. :]. Lets get this list completed to help others! And perhaps even you in the future! :].

For example if I’m an Orc warrior, I’d be a Brute. My ability name is ‘Untamed Strength’ and the description is ‘increases strength by 30% for 30 seconds’.

I currently need the following:

  • Reaver (Orc Paladin)
  • Templar (Elf Paladin)

Any others not listed above I still need. I just spent the last three hours trying to find people in zone chat on both sides. Well, lets just say nobody likes talking to me for some reason. :(.

Thanks in advance!

    • i5o5
    • January 22nd, 2010

    hey, here You got a link to polish forum with screen shots of all racial abilities http://allods-online.pl/forum/index.php/topic,234.0.html

    • I wish I have found that sooner! Thank you i505!

        • i5o5
        • January 22nd, 2010

        np, greetings from poland 😉

  1. Thanks guys! Added. ^^.

    Five to go!

    • Shine
    • January 21st, 2010

    Here you have my contribution 🙂

    Arisen sorcerer (mage)

    Astral arrow
    Range: 40yards
    Mana: 79
    Cast: 4s
    Cooldown: 20s

    Deals high amount of damage (says 53.8 in the eu version) to a single targets and stuns for 2 seconds.

    (awesome ^^)

    • Rybnik
    • January 21st, 2010

    Kanain Crusader’s racial ability is called Zealous Blow. It does a small amount of damage and applies a dot to the target. You must be using a 2 handed or 1 handed spear to have access to this ability. I believe the cooldown was 30 seconds, but I’m not 100%.

    Gibberling Brawler’s racial is a 30% increase to Agility, unsure of duration and I think it has a 3 minute cooldown.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

