The Shelby Family!


Curious if there is anything in game that is named after people behind the game? Well! There is! Darren has some things. Even Haz! And here’s miss_sadie’s:

The leader even has her in real life bangs. :].

This is a nice little easter egg. ^^. Can you spot the others? I’ll make another post soon showing off Darren’s (when I find them!).

  1. BluestarNEO :

    Ah, ok. Thanks! I’m still trying to wrap my head around all the lore and mechanics of Allods over the last week. You and your site have been more than helpful and I really appreciate that.

    Glad we can help. :]

    • BluestarNEO
    • January 24th, 2010

    Is it sad that I only know who Miss_Sadie is from her forum posts? Not even sure who Darren or Haz are, although I can only assume they are part of the NA dev team.

    Maybe I am just to new though and not yet familiar with the staff, but this is still an awesome find. Easter eggs are always a great addition to any game. =)

    • Not at all! ^^. Sometimes miss_sadie and haz can be found in game. Haz usually appears at PvP events. Darren is seen a lot in publicity, but not much in the game, I think he is a developer not sure though!

      :]

        • BluestarNEO
        • January 24th, 2010

        Ah, ok. Thanks! I’m still trying to wrap my head around all the lore and mechanics of Allods over the last week. You and your site have been more than helpful and I really appreciate that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

