What content do you want to see?


The Novograd Times loves feedback from the readers! What kind of content would you like us to have on this website? Any opinion pieces you’ve been dying to see our take on? Anything in game that confuses you and you’d like a guide on? What do you want to see?

We are currently working on more treasure guides. However furthest we have is Tenebra, and ZIT Headquarters. We don’t have anyone for the content further writing guides currently. :[.

Also, runes guide was updated with a new fact. And yes, it is true, not a rumor, you can put runes in your chests!

Thanks,
Nick.

    • BluestarNEO
    • January 25th, 2010

    Not sure how wide of a scope The Novograd Times wishes to extend, but I have always enjoyed sites that did a weekly or bi-weekly guild corner. Basically just focusing a guild and its goals, and maybe interviewing an officer.

    Always good to see how people enjoy a particular game and what their mindset is towards either raiding, roleplay, PvP, etc.

      • rotsicle
      • January 25th, 2010

      That’s a great idea! I like it 🙂

    • Agreed with rotsicle! I like it!

      Twilight Star was actually talking to me about doing a guild drama column and a guild of the month when OB launches. :X

      I will for sure be doing role play articles. :X

  1. I wouldn’t mind a guide on the world mysteries out there. From my understanding you can get additional abilities from some of them and I figure this a definate thing that everyone will need to do.

    • undertaker
    • January 25th, 2010

    i want see hooters content

    • Shine
    • January 25th, 2010

    I would suggest a guide for the various rep quests 🙂 It is something really important for leveling up and it would help to have some kind of very schematic guide that lists where are the npc’s exactly, for which faction rep, for which gear level, and so on 😉

    • Very good idea Shine!

      I’ll start working on these in order. :]. I’ll do the first two Empire and first four League now (I have toons high enough for it).

      Thank you Shine! I’ll try to have the first reputation guide out by the end of this month! :].

      Nick.

        • Shine
        • January 25th, 2010

        I’m glad you liked my idea 🙂 (do more for the empire side! XD)
        If you find more time it would also be nice to extend the guide to the most important quests, that is World Mysteries, The quests for the four additional skills, Bag Quest, those things 😉

        Keep writing! I might help you in the future if I find time during university and you need suggestion from the EU side 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

